Thursday, October 7, 2021

After The End, The Beginning Release Date, Raw Scans, Countdown, and Spoilers for Chapter 125

 Hello, everyone! The previous chapter of The Beginning After The End was just released, and everyone is eagerly anticipating the next instalment. This article will teach you everything you need to know about Chapter 125 of The Beginning After The End. We'll also keep you up to date on official and unauthorised sources where you may read the popular manhua. By the way, you can also read about Horimiya Season 2 in our article.

Chapter 125 of The Beginning After The End has been released.

Beginning After The End Chapter 125 will be released on October 14, 2021. Every week on Wednesday, a new chapter of solo levelling will be released. Due to the popularity of Solo Leveling, the English translations of the Manhwa will not take long and will be released on the same day.

Time to Release

Now, for our international audience, official English translations of the most recent chapter will be accessible in these countries by the following date and time:

Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM on Wednesday, October 14, 2021

Central Daylight Time: 11 AM on Wednesday, October 14, 2021

Eastern Daylight Time: Noon on Wednesday, October 14, 2021

British Summer Time: 5 PM on Wednesday, October 14, 2021


Where To Read Beginning After The End

As for the record, the previous English translation of The Beginning After The End was published online recently you can read it on Tapas.io’s official website as well as ManhwaBookShelf.com, they frequently update chapters. So when is the next chapter coming out?

The Beginning After The End Chapter 120 will come out on September 10, 2021.

We don’t support piracy so you should read the manhwa officially on Tapas.io. Tapas.io does have an official English translation of the comic however, you might have to get a subscription to the platform.

About The Beginning After The End

In a world ruled by martial prowess, King Grey possesses unequalled strength, money, and prestige. Those with immense authority, on the other hand, are not immune to solitude. Underneath a mighty king's dazzling façade lies a man's shell, devoid of purpose and will.

The monarch has been reincarnated into a new world filled with magic and monsters, giving him a second chance at life. However, correcting his past sins would not be his only difficulty. Underneath the new world's peace and prosperity, an undercurrent threatens to ruin everything he has laboured for, calling into question his position and reason for being reborn.



No comments:

Post a Comment

Netflix Unveils - Kotaro Lives Alone Anime's - Youtube Trailer.

  Netflix unveiled a new teaser trailer for the anime adaptation of Mami Tsumura's Kotarō wa Hitori Gurashi (Kotaro Lives Alone) manga o...